Polys

Голосование Верховного суда Российской Федерации

Онлайн-голосование на заседании Пленума Верховного суда в период пандемии COVID-19.
Верховный суд Российской Федерации — высший судебный орган Российской Федерации.

Крюков Сергей Александрович
Начальник Управления информатизации и связи Верховного Суда Российской Федерации
«Мы впервые использовали систему онлайн-голосования Polys в рамках одного из заседаний Пленума Верховного Суда Российской Федерации, прошедших в режиме веб-конференции. Применение этой системы снискало исключительно положительную оценку со стороны руководства, судей высшей судебной инстанции страны и других участников заседания. Более того, система Polys также была применена в рамках проведения в режиме видео-конференц-связи очередного пленарного заседания Совета судей Российской Федерации».
ПРОБЛЕМА

Голосование на Заседании Пленума Верховного суда РФ в период пандемии коронавируса

Очередное заседание Пленума совпало с пандемией коронавируса и проходило в режиме веб-конференции. Для фиксации своих решений участникам Пленума была нужна надёжная и простая в использовании отечественная система онлайн-голосований. Система Polys идеально подходила под эти требования.
РЕШЕНИЕ

Онлайн-голосования в ходе веб-конференции

По результатам голосования Пленум Верховного Суда Российской Федерации принял шесть постановлений. Благодаря системе Polys появилась возможность голосовать онлайн в рамках веб-конференции. Ранее процесс голосования проходил при очной явке в зал заседаний Пленума Верховного Суда.
РЕЗУЛЬТАТ

Увеличилась явка голосующих

По оценкам организаторов голосования, явка увеличилась за счёт онлайн-формата, также они оценили прозрачность и безопасность системы Polys. Кроме того, система онлайн-голосований в сочетании с заседаниями в режиме веб-конференции и видео-конференц-связи позволила обеспечить необходимые меры по предупреждению распространения коронавирусной инфекции.

Polys
Voting by the Supreme Court of the Russian Federation
Online voting at a meeting of the Plenary Session of the Supreme Court during the COVID-19 pandemic.
The Supreme Court of the Russian Federation is the highest judicial body of the Russian Federation.

Sergey Kryukov
Head of the Department of Informatization and Communications of the Supreme Court of the Russian Federation
"We used the Polys online voting system for the first time as part of one of the meetings of the Plenary Session of the Supreme Court of the Russian Federation held in the form of a web-conference. Use of this system has earned an extremely positive assessment by the leadership, judges of the highest judicial instance of the country, and other participants in the meeting. Moreover, the Polys system was also used as part of the regular plenary session of the Council of Judges of the Russian Federation in video-conferencing mode."
PROBLEM
Voting at the Plenary Session of the Supreme Court of the Russian Federation during the coronavirus pandemic
The Plenary Session coincided with the coronavirus pandemic and took place in web-conference mode. To fix their decisions, the Plenum participants needed a reliable and easy-to-use domestic online voting system. The Polys system was ideally suited to these requirements.
SOLUTION
Online voting during a web conference
Based on the results of the voting, the Plenary Session of the Supreme Court adopted six decisions. Thanks to the Polys system, it was possible to vote online as part of a web conference. Previously, the voting process took place physically in the Plenum of the Supreme Court.

RESULT
Voter turnout increased
According to the organizers of the vote, the turnout increased due to the online format; they also appreciated the transparency and security of the Polys system. In addition, the online voting system, combined with web-conferencing and video-conferencing, provided the necessary measures to prevent the spread of coronavirus infection.